Home > Uncategorized > head exploding! EXPLODING!

head exploding! EXPLODING!

Maaan, it`s been such a fuckin` rush these past days. The Massive Black Workshop SanFrancisco is over and I`m SO glad I could make it. Thanks Coro, thanks Marko, Jason Chan, Sam, Nox and all the amazing artists for the advices and motivation.

Can`t wait to go back home, study like crazy, improve my portfolio and see my freinds again!

I`m just so thankful for everything that happened in these past 6 months. I`ve grown as a person, as a professional, as a brother and friend. Thank you, all of you that made it happen.

Thats it. 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

